Craig Copland

/Craig Copland

Craig Copland

B.COM/LLB C.A. (PP)

Craig has over 15 years of experience in providing specialist tax, accounting and business advisory services. Craig's clients cover a wide spectrum of industries including the agricultural, manufacturing and retail sectors and range in size from owner/operator or family businesses through to larger company or joint venture operations. In addition to providing accounting and business advisory services, Craig specialises in assisting clients with all tax related matters including structuring of new and existing business operations, managing ongoing tax compliance, maximising available deductions and handling IRD enquiries and audits.

craig@hcpartners.co.nz | Back to Our People

Craigs team:
Kalpesh Hari (Manager) | kalpesh@hcpartners.co.nz
Sue Burgess | sueb@hcpartners.co.nz
Josh Rooney | josh@hcpartners.co.nz
Arianna Malama | arianna@hcpartners.co.nz
Belinda Anderson | belinda@hcpartners.co.nz
Sonya Hopkinson | sonya@hcpartners.co.nz
Cody McCarron | cody@hcpartners.co.nz