Belinda Kelly

/Belinda Kelly

Belinda Kelly

BBS, CA (PP)

Belinda joined the accounting practice in 2004 following accounting experience in Hawkes Bay and Southland in both the public practice and commercial sectors. She specialises in general business advisory services with a specific interest in the farming industry. She also has clients involved in the manufacturing, hospitality and retail industries. She enjoys working with her clients, adding value to their business and assisting them to achieve their goals. Belinda grew up on a sheep, cattle and deer property in Hawkes Bay, she now resides in Pleasant Point with her husband Dan enjoying the challenges of farming which assists her understanding of the issues facing many of her clients. belindak@hcpartners.co.nz | Back to Our People Belindas team: Stewart Young (Manager) | stewart@hcpartners.co.nz Graham Yarrall (Manager) | graham@hcpartners.co.nz Chrissy Linton | chrissy@hcpartners.co.nz Olivia Colvill | oliviac@hcpartners.co.nz Brooke Skinner | brooke@hcpartners.co.nz Charlotte Kelly | charlotte@hcpartners.co.nz Rhea Coulter | rhea@hcpartners.co.nz