Group 2

/Group 2
John Stark

John Stark / B.COM (Otago)

I have worked in the practice since 1977, before taking on the role of a consultant, I was a partner for 38 years and a qualified accountant for 40 years.  I continue to have my main working interests in Company and Trust administration, client advisory, commercial property with involvement in dairy farming, including acting for dairy syndicates.

Career highlights include a longstanding involvement with Polarcold Stores Limited a close association with Scales Corporation and the Bidwill Trust Hospital.

Outside of work, I have had an ongoing interest in outdoor pursuits, particularly in the Southern Lakes District, making the most of the wonderful opportunities offered by living in the South.

I am pleased to see the continued growth opportunities in South Canterbury through water supplied from the Waitaki River.

john@hcpartners.co.nz | Back to Our People

Johns team:
Jasveen Singh (Manager) | jasveen@hcpartners.co.nz
Paul Ineson | pauli@hcpartners.co.nz
Laura Males | laura@hcpartners.co.nz
Lynda Milward | lyndam@hcpartners.co.nz
Ann Moyle | ann@hcpartners.co.nz