Group 1b

/Group 1b
Nick Krivan

Nick Krivan / B.C.A., C.A. (PP)

Nick joined HC Partners LP in July 2013 and has over 10 years' experience in consulting and business advisory work, in addition to traditional accounting services, from tax structuring and minimisation to providing advice on environmental issues for the rural sector.

Prior to joining HC Partners LP Nick worked in Wellington for mid-size accounting firm Curtis McLean Ltd (now Deloitte Private) for seven years then spent two years working in a commercial role in London. Upon returning to New Zealand Nick relocated to Timaru with his partner Erin, who had secured a role with Environment Canterbury.

When not working Nick likes to spend time being active, running, playing cricket and touch rugby. While no longer playing rugby, he still watches as much as he can and is always happy to chat about the weekend's games, even if the Hurricanes haven't won!

nick@hcpartners.co.nz | Back to Our People

Nicks team:
Stewart Young (Manager) | stewart@hcpartners.co.nz
Graham Yarrall (Manager) | graham@hcpartners.co.nz
Chrissy Linton | chrissy@hcpartners.co.nz
Olivia Colvill | oliviac@hcpartners.co.nz
David Bosomworth | david@hcpartners.co.nz
Charlotte Kelly | charlotte@hcpartners.co.nz
Rhea Coulter | rhea@hcpartners.co.nz
Kalpesh Hari

Kalpesh Hari / B.C.A., C.A.

Kalpesh joined the firm in February 2003 after graduating from Victoria University of Wellington. He has over 15 years of experience in all accounting services including rural sector, business advisory, structuring and taxation planning. Prior to becoming a partner, Kalpesh was an accounting manager within the firm managing a wide range of clients. Kalpesh has a very sound knowledge of various accounting software systems, especially Xero and MYOB.

Outside of work, Kalpesh enjoys spending time with his wife and two children. He is an active squash player for the Timaru Squash Club, also plays cricket and overall enjoys most sports. Kalpesh is also on the advisory board for the South Canterbury Indian Cultural Society.

kalpesh@hcpartners.co.nz | Back to Our People

Kalpesh's team:
Jasveen Singh (Manager) | jasveen@hcpartners.co.nz
Sonya Hopkinson | sonya@hcpartners.co.nz
Sue Burgess | sueb@hcpartners.co.nz
Belinda Anderson | belinda@hcpartners.co.nz
Josh Rooney | josh@hcpartners.co.nz
Arianna Malama | arianna@hcpartners.co.nz
Cody McCarron | cody@hcpartners.co.nz
Paul Ineson | pauli@hcpartners.co.nz
Laura Males | laura@hcpartners.co.nz