Our people

/Our people

Partners

Duncan Brand
Duncan Brand
B.COM, CA (PP)
Paul Wolffenbuttel
Paul Wolffenbuttel
B.COM, CA (PP)
Craig Copland
Craig Copland
B.COM/LLB C.A. (PP)
Nick Krivan
Nick Krivan
B.C.A., C.A. (PP)

Consultant

John Stark
John Stark
B.COM (Otago)
WAIMATE OFFICE

Barry Anderson (Manager)
barry@hcpartners.co.nz

Lynda Holland
lynda@hcpartners.co.nz

PAYROLL STAFF

Adrian Evans
adrian@hcpartners.co.nz

Janet Karton
janet@hcpartners.co.nz

SOFTWARE SUPPORT

Sheryl Frew
sheryl@hcpartners.co.nz

ADMIN STAFF

Leeanne Towler
leeanne@hcpartners.co.nz

Jo Frame
jo@hcpartners.co.nz

Raewyn Kane
raewyn@hcpartners.co.nz

For more information on how our expertise can benefit you please